Sustaining Members

Thank you to all of our Sustaining Members (contributions of $100 or more):

 

Elise_Baker.jpg

Elise Baker, Esq., Placer Law Group, APC
5800 Stanford Ranch Road, Suite 710
Rocklin, CA  95665
Phone: (916) 632-1930
E-mail: elise.baker@placerlaw.net
Website: www.placerlaw.net


Monica Baumann, Esq., The Scali Law Firm 
800 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 400
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: (213) 239-5622
E-mail: mbaumann@scalilaw.com
Website: www.scalilaw.com 


boyd-logo.png 

Karie Boyd, Esq., Boyd Law
1415 L Street, Suite 1240
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone: (916) 840-2050
E-mail: boylawsacramento@yahoo.com
Website: www.boydlawsacramento.com


logo-og.png
Natalie S. Bustamante, Esq., Fisher Phillips
621 Capitol Mall, Suite 1400
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 210-0372
E-mail: nbustamante@fisherphillips.com
Website: www.fisherphillips.com


CALVIN_CHANG01_40_.jpg

Calvin Chang, Esq., Law Office of Calvin Chang
980 9th Street, 16th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 538-0225
E-mail: calvin@calvinchanglaw.com
Website: www.calvinchanglaw.com


Hayley Dewey, Esq.
4010 Foothills Boulevard, Suite 103
Roseville, CA 95747
Phone: (916) 671-2966
E-mail: hayley.dewey@gmail.com


 MH.jpg

Jeffrey Edwards, Esq., Mastagni Holstedt, A.P.C.
1912 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 446-4692
E-mail: jedwards@mastagni.com
Website: www.mastagni.com


Howard.png

Lexi Howard, California Advocates
925 L Street, Suite 1250
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 441-5050
E-mail: lhoward@caladvocates.com
Website: www.californiaadvocates.com


Cornerstone.png

Pamela Jones, Esq., Cornerstone Estate Law Corporation
1000 Q Street, Suite 103
Sacramento, CA 95811
Phone: (916) 491-9063
Cell: (916) 261-0628
E-mail: pam@cornerstoneestatelaw.com
Website: www.cornerstoneestatelaw.com


Marc B. Koenigsberg, Esq., California Department of Justice
1300 I Street, Suite 125
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 322-0235
E-mail: marc.koenigsberg@doj.ca.gov


B_R.gif

Gerald Latasa, Esq.Black & Rose 
3841 N. Freeway Blvd., Suite 170
Sacramento, CA 95834
Phone: (916) 379-8991
E-mail: glatasa@blackandrose.com
Website: www.blackandrose.com


 MN_logo_B_cmyk.jpg

Nicholaus Norvell, Esq., Meyers Nave 
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 556-1531
E-mail: nnorvell@meyersnave.com
Website: www.meyersnave.com


logo-miller-olson.png

Rebecca Olson, Esq.Miller & Olson, LLP 
400 Capitol Mall, Suite 1545
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 254-5180
E-mail: rebecca.olson@millerpoliticallaw.com
Website: www.millerpoliticallaw.com


BBK_Logo.jpg
Stacey Sheston, Esq., Best Best & Krieger LLP
500 Capitol Mall, Suite 1700
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 452-3883
Email: stacey.sheston@bbklaw.com
Website: www.bbklaw.com


James Tiehm, Esq., Sacramento County Superior Court
3341 Power Inn Road
Sacramento, CA 95836
E-mail: tiehmj@saccourt.ca.gov


 Warne.png

Jessica Warne, Esq., Law Office of Jessica Warne
555 University Avenue, Suite 260
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 676-991
E-mail: jwarne@warne-law.com
Website: www.warne-law.com